Home Terranovis
About the company
Estates
Estate lots for sale
Investing
with Terranovis
Manage
your property
Develop
and manage your land
Contact
For more information
 
STATE OFFICES | ESTATE CONTACTS
 

Avonlee - Brabham

Sales: Beth Antonas
beth@terranovis.com.au
0450 948 484

top

Riverbank

Sales: Beth Antonas
beth@terranovis.com.au
0450 948 484

top

Darling Downs Estate

Sales: Gino Monaco
gino@terranovis.com.au
0418 914 267

top

Ocean Road Estate - Coogee

Sales: Kaylene McTernan
kaylene@terranovis.com.au
0414 300 115

top

Signature Circle, Medow Springs

Sales: Gino Monaco
gino@terranovis.com.au
0418 914 267

top

Oasis at Gladstone

Sales: Tanya Williams
tanya@terranovis.com.au
0418 985 368

top

Paradiso Estate

Sales: Kaylene McTernan
kaylene@terranovis.com.au
0414 300 115

top

Whistling Grove Estate

Sales: Gino Monaco
gino@terranovis.com.au
0418 914 267

top

Hammond Centro

Sales: Warren Spencer
warren@terranovis.com.au
0410 027 387

top

The Paramount Apartments

Sales: Kaylene McTernan
kaylene@terranovis.com.au
0414 300 115

top

Golden Vale - Munster

Sales: Kaylene McTernan
kaylene@terranovis.com.au
0414 300 115

top

Fini Park

Sales: Kaylene McTernan
kaylene@terranovis.com.au
0414 300 115

top

Byford Meadows

Sales: George Metaxas
georgem@terranovis.com.au
0422 233 054

top
Estates in Victoria Estates in Queensland Estates in Western Australia
Register Interest in a land estate
Download Historical Returns Brochure
Download Landowners Brochure
Terranovis
Overview
Staff
Positions available
News

Estates
Now selling in WA
Coming soon to WA
Now Selling in QLD
Now Selling in VIC
Register Interest

Investing
Track record
Register Interest

Develop your land
The process
Case studies
Register Interest
Contact
State offices
Land estates
Copyright Terranovis Pty Ltd 2011   Privacy Statement